Meeting monthly on the first Wednesday (except when noted) at 6:30 p.m. Central time within the Airport Terminal Building’s Conference Room, the Jasper County Airport Authority owns and operates Jasper County Airport via a five-member board whose appointments are made by the Jasper County Commissioners.

Board Members
President David W. Pettet
Vice President Sean M. Yallaly
Secretary/Treasurer W. Craig Jackson
Member Kimberlie J. DeWees
Member Allen Mushett
Airport Manager Ray Seif 
Airport Attorney Richard F. ComingoreComingore Law
Airport Engineer Ken A. Ross, NGC Corp.
Board Meeting Documents

Board Meeting & Holiday Schedule

2018 Schedule

2018 Meeting Notices, Agendas, & Minutes

  • January 3rd
  • February 7th
  • March 7th
  • April 4th
  • May 2nd
  • June 6th
  • *July 11th
  • August 1st
  • September 5th
  • October 3rd
  • November 7th
  • December 5th
  • **December 28th

* Meeting does not fall on the first Wednesday of the month.

** Year end meeting.


“A mile of highway will take you a mile, but a mile of runway will take you anywhere.” 

– Author Unknown